Administrative Structure

  • Director:

    Dr. Maria Tsitiridou

  • Vice Director:

    Dr. Thomas Kourtesis

  • Secretary:

    Mina Papadiamanti

The Department’s administration is carried out by the Assembly and the Director.

The assembly consists of the members of the academic staff, the Director, the technical staff and students’ representative. The Assembly is assigned with the Department’s responsibilities provided by law and the rules of Alexander TEI of Thessaloniki, except those delegated to other bodies.

ECEC IHU © copyright 2021, Digio Digital Marketing digio-logo

Skip to content